The purpose of this cluster of guidelines is to provide a positively oriented set of practical suggestions for maintaining integrity in research. Adherence to ethical research practice leads to more attention to the details of research including qualitative analysis, quantitative & statistical techniques and to more thoughtful collaboration among researchers. Also, the credibility of research with the general public depends on the maintenance of the highest ethical standards. To sustain the higher standards of research, the college has formed a research committee as follows:

1.Dr. Satish Grover (Convener)
2. Dr. Surinder Kr. Singla
3. Dr. Neha Jindal
4. Dr. Amandeep Kaur
5. Dr. Vikas Duggal

One of the important missions of the college is to promote excellence in research and strongly encourages the academic staff to actively take part in it and to contribute their knowledge in their respective fields of research. The college follows eight principles to maintain the Code of Conduct for Research Integrity. These principles are:

  1. Honesty in presenting research goals and intentions, in precise and nuanced reporting on research methods and procedures, and in conveying valid interpretations and justifiable claims with respect to possible application of research results.
  2. Reliability in performing research and in communication of the research results (fair, full and unbiased reporting).
  3. Objectivity interpretations and conclusions must be founded on facts and data capable of verification and secondary review; there should be transparency in the collection, analysis and interpretation of data, and verifiability of the scientific reasoning.
  4. Impartiality and independence from commissioning or interested parties, from ideological or political pressure groups, and from economic or financial interests.
  5. Open communication in discussing the work with other scientists, in contributing to public knowledge through publication of the findings, in honest communication to the general public. This openness presupposes a proper storage and availability of data, and accessibility for interested colleagues.
  6. Respect and Concern for participants (be they human beings, animals, environment or cultural objects) and subjects of research. Research on human subjects and animals should always be conducted, adhering to the principles of respect and care.
  7. Fairness in providing proper references and giving due credits to the work of others, in treating colleagues with integrity and honesty.
  8. Plagiarism is considered academic dishonesty and a breach of journalistic ethics. It is subject to sanctions such as penalties, suspension, and even expulsion.


  Principal  Dr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma

Mob. No. 9781131234

Email Id:

  Vice Principal Mr. Parveen Kumar
  Registrar Dr. Satish Grover
  Bursar Mr. Aman Malhotra
  Dean House  Examinations Mr. Shishpal Jindal
  Department of Botany & Zoology
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Dr. Kriti Gupta
  Dr. Amar Santosh Singh
Dr. Ranjeet Singh
 Dr. Amandeep Kaur
  Department of Chemistry
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mrs. Meetu S. Wadhwa
  Mr. Aman Malhotra
  Dr. Parveen Bala
  Dr. Paramjeet Kaur
  Dr. Neha Jindal
  Department of Commerce  &   Management
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Parveen Kumar
  Mr. Vikas Katia
  Dr. Kusum Gupta
  Mrs. Monika Bhatia
  Mr. Amit K. Singla
  Ms. Seema Rani
  Ms. Neha Garg
 Ms. Sonia Mangla
  Department of Computer Science
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Dr. Vandana Jindal
  Mrs. Anuja Puri
  Mr. Rakesh Puri
  Mr. Shishpal Jindal
  Mr. Rajesh Batra
  Mr. Pawan Kumar
  Department of Economics
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
   Dr. Surinder Kumar Singla
  Dr. Prabhjot Kaur
  Mr. Shamsher Khan
  Department of English
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
Dr. Satish Grover
Mrs. Karampal Kaur
Dr. Neetu Purohit
Mrs. Neha Sharma
 Ms. Heena Bindal
Mr. Gurdeep Singh
Ms. Anita Rani
  Department of Hindi
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mrs. Monika Ghulla
  Department of History
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
 Mr. Sandeep Bhatia
Mr. Roop Singh
  Department of Physics
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
 Dr. Gurpreet Singh
 Dr. Kulwinder Singh Mann
 Ms. Harpreet Kaur Brar
  Dr. Vikas Duggal
  Department of Pol. Science
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Pawanpreet Singh
  Department of Maths
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Atul Singla
  Mr. Munish Kumar
  Department of Physical Education
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Kuldeep Singh
  Mr. Nirmal Singh Not Available
  Department of Punjabi
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Ravinder Singh
  Dr.Sukhdeep Kaur
  Dr. Satinder Kaur
  Mr. Ravi Nagpal
Mrs. Balwinder Kaur

Mrs. Kiran Kaur
Mrs. Kulvinder Kaur
Mr. Harjinder Singh
Mrs. Veerpal Kaur
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Lakhveer Singh
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Name & Profile E- mail Id
  Mr. Mahesh Inder Singh