## **DBT STAR COLLEGE SCHEME**

## ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

a) Principal Shri Parveen Kumar Garg	
Mobile: 9417094200, Email: parveengarg1966@yahoo.com	Chairman
b) DBT Representative (2)	
Dr. Meenakshi Munshi, Sc"G" for FY: 2020-21 Dr Anamika Gambhir Sc"F"	Adviser, HRD, DB
Dr. Garima Gupta, Sc"E"	Programme Officer, Sta College Schem
c) External Expert (2)	5/0
Dr. B.S. Sandhu Professor & Head, Department of Physics, Punjabi University Patiala, Punjab Mobile: 9872809265, Email: balvir@pbi.ac.in	Membe
Dr. Rajiv Khosla Head, Department of Biotechnology, Coordinator DBT-Star College Scheme, Doaba College, Jalandhar, Punjab Mobile: 9417370377, Email: khosla30@yahoo.com	Membe
d) Faculty Members (from all the participating departments)	
Dr. Gurpreet Singh (HoD, Physics) Mobile: 9417172907, Email: gurpreet.dav@gmail.com	Member & Schem Coordinator of Physic Departmen
Ms. Harpreet Kaur Brar Mobile: 8872001164, Email: hkbrar24dav@gmail.com	Membe
Dr. Vikas Duggal Mobile: 8872087587, Email: vikasduggal86@gmail.com	Membe
Ms. Meetu S. Wadhwa (HoD, Chemistry) Mobile: 9417325900, Email: meetu.wadhwa@gmail.com	Member & Schem Coordinator of Chemistry Departmen
Shri Aman Malhotra Mobile: 8699729901, Email: amanmalhotradav@gmail.com	Membe
Dr. Parveen Bala Mobile: 9463935353, Email: parveen_bala@yahoo.com	Membe
Dr. Paramjeet Kaur Mobile: 9464511344, Email: paramsidhu22@yahoo.com	Membe
Dr. Neha Jindal Mobile: 9463888098, Email: nehajindalchem@gmail.com	Membe
d) Coordinator	The 1992 And 1992
Dr. Kulwinder Singh Mann Mobile: 9417325696, Email: ksmann6268@gmail.com	Member-Secretary

Fina	Financial Matter Committee	
1	Sh. Parveen Kumar Garg (Principal)	
2	Dr. Kusum Gupta (IQAC-Coordinator)	
3	Sh. Ravinder Singh (Bursar)	

DBT	DBT Purchase Committee	
1	Dr. Gurpreet Singh	
	Head & Scheme Coordinator of Physics Department	
2	Ms. Meetu S. Wadhwa	

	Head & Scheme Coordinator of Chemistry Department
3	Sh. Aman Malhotra
	Assistant Prof. of Chemistry
4	Dr. Vikas Duggal
	Assistant Prof. of Physics
5	Sh. Rajinder Kumar
	Supdt. Accounts

DBT Office		
1	Sh. Rajinder Kumar, Supdt. Accounts (Checker of E.A.T. under PFMS)	
2	Sh. Harpal Singh Sandhu, Accounts Clerk (Maker of E.A.T. under PFMS)	
3	Mrs. Bandana, Clerk (Accounts Branch) Assigned as 'Maker of E.A.T. under PFMS	
	as per Office Order bearing Ref. No. 168 dated 24/03/2021	